Shiny New Books – Issue 6!

Lots of book reviews to come, but today I have to plug the new issue of Shiny New Books which has just been published.

SNB logo tiny

As always you’ll find an eclectic mix of bestsellers and undiscovered gems from around the world of books within its pages. Please do go and take a look. I’ve been so busy that I’ve only contributed three reviews this time (although as the backroom engine, I did schedule over 70 of the 75 pages!) – I’ll tell you about them another day.

Huge thanks to all our contributors, publishers who supplied review copies, and especially my wonderful co-editors: Victoria, Harriet and Simon.

I’m off for my breakfast now – but I will leave you with the cover star of the new issue’s fiction section – Harry, guarding books on the stairs.

P1020537 (1024x561)

2 thoughts on “Shiny New Books – Issue 6!

Comments are closed.