Shiny New Books Issue 4 is here!

I’ve been a bit quiet this past week, due to being busy scheduling just under 80 pages of new content that makes up Issue 4 of Shiny New Books!

With a new season comes a new set of cool colours and a new header photo for the fiction section, of which I am editor.

P1020301

As always, Shiny includes a cornucopia of reviews of the most interesting books published over the past few months, together with some cracking articles. Over the next weeks, I’ll be plugging my contributions of course, but for now I’d recommend you just dive in.

The competition this issue is all about Fantasy Book Groups – who would be in yours? Tell us and you could win a book bundle of the Editors’ picks. Enter here by leaving a comment, but to get you in the mood, you might like to see who I’d have in my fantasy book group as I blogged about this very topic a while ago …

