Stieg Larsson Book Giveaway!

For my first proper book giveaway on this blog, those nice people at Knopf in the USA gave me a copy of Stieg Larsson’s second novel in the Millennium Trilogy The Girl Who Played With Fire.

I read the part of the trilogy last year and really enjoyed it. I got the UK edition of the second a couple of months ago, but haven’t read it yet – my Mum has though and she thought it was excellent, see her comment here.

The giveaway is the US hardback with those nice rough-cut page edges that they do; a first edition, but third pre-publication printing!

What is nice though, is that they’ve also supplied me with a handful of rather fab temporary tattoos for The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo. The winner will get a few, and so will two others.

Just leave a comment by the end of August 31st. I will send world-wide. The draw will be on September 1st.

6 thoughts on “Stieg Larsson Book Giveaway!

  1. Just read it and the sequel 'The Girl who played with fire'.  Both excellent.  Can't wait until the third one comes out in paperback,   What a pity there won't be any more.

  2. Of course I meant to say 'Just finished The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo and its sequel…..' while on holiday.  In fact finished the 2nd one on the plane last night.

  3. Hi! Thanks for the oportunity to participate in your giveaway! Please include me in it. I have read wonderful comments about this book and the other 2 in the trilogy and would love to read it and the temporary tattoes look great too.

  4. I just started "The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo". It looks to be a very promising read. Please enter me, for a chance at the sequel. Thanks!!freebs59@sbcglobal.net

Comments are closed.