Firstly, thank you to everyone who visited my blog during the Literary Giveaway Blog Hop. I was overwhelmed by the number of new visitors.  A special thank you goes to those who chose to subscribe to my blog too.  To everyone else, I made no conditions of following or subscribing, but I do hope that some of you come back again – it’s lovely to make new blogging friends and you’re welcome here any time.

Now without further ado, I know you all want to know ‘Who won the books?’  I employed the services of my ten year old daughter to pick the names from the hat, and they are going to:

Ghost Light – Dinda

Adverbs – Sena

Crome Yellow – Jessica Martinez

Well done – I’ll be emailing you to get your postal addresses.  Commiserations to the other hundred plus who didn’t win this time, and thanks for visiting again.

